Appointment Booking Notification
After a work order is created, the customer receives an appointment booking notification, inviting them to book an appointment through the Customer Portal.
The customer receives an appointment booking confirmation once the technician has been assigned to the booking -- either 24 or 48 hours prior to the appointment based on the appointment window.
The customer receives a notification reminder on the morning of the appointment.
Technician On-the-way Reminder
A notification is sent to the customer when the assigned technician is en route.
Task Completed Notification
The customer is notified once the task has been completed.